Pleasure Centers
Pleasure Centers Podcast
BONUS PODCAST FOR DECEMBER
0:00
-19:03

BONUS PODCAST FOR DECEMBER

My off-the-cuff thoughts about the astrology for the remainder of the month
Nebula
Photo by NASA on Unsplash

Hello, would you like to hear me stumble and stammer my way through the astrology of the remainder of December? You can do so now!

This is my first attempt at a podcast on here. I don’t rightly know what I’m doing, but I’m learning, so excuse the awkwardness, like the first 5 seconds when I thought I was sharing a musical interlude (the first few bars of Peaches’ Fuck the Pain Away) and it was just dead air. I’ll get better, I promise!

I’m making this podcast free for all subscribers but I’ve decided to increase my annual subscription fee starting in January, so if you want in on paid content for just 36 bucks a year, you may want to subscribe before the clock strikes 2023.

0 Comments
Pleasure Centers
Pleasure Centers Podcast
A podcast about pleasure as praxis, permission, and play (plus a generous side order of astrology wisdom).
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Stefanie Iris Weiss